Bezirksvorstand

Vorsitzender

Georg Wilke
Siegener Str. 12
65936 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-341385  •  georg.wilke@stadt-frankfurt.de

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Karl Heinz Burschyk
Am Selzerbrunnen 14
65934 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-391386  •  khhburschyk@aol.com

Geistlicher Begleiter

Rainer Petrak
Dieburger Str. 17
60386 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-24448871  •  rainer-petrak@online.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Diekmann
Wisperweg 23
65239 Hochheim

Tel.: 06146-846652  •  thomasgdiekmann@arcor.de

Beisitzer

Christian Vollbrecht
Hainstr. 25 d
61476 Kronberg

Tel.: 06173-7624  •  chr.vollbrecht.kbg@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Pfarrer Albert Seelbach
Geierskopfweg 15
65931 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-22220480  •  albert.seelbach@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Manfred Wörner
Starkenburgerstr. 17
60386 Frankfurt-Fechenheim

Tel.: 069-411124  •  eva-maria.woerner@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Raimund Riedel
Wendelsweg 45
60599 Frankfurt-Sachsenhausen

Tel.: 069-622406  •  u.riedel@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Marion Novatius
Altkönigstr. 5
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.: 06145-1227  • 

Beisitzer

Lothar Höhn
Am Hofgut Goldstein 5
60529 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-6665742  •  lothar.hoehn@thyssenkrupp.com

Beisitzer

Josef May
Greifstr. 11
65199 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611-463726  • 

Beisitzer

Bernhard Czernek
Ringstr. 1
56412 Girod-Kleinholbach

Tel.: 06485-4861  •  czernek-girod@t-online.de

Seniorenbeauftragter

Winfried Seifried
Grüneburgweg 89
60323 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-723122  •  winfried.seifried@t-online.de

Vertreterin CAJ

Martina Breuer
Graupfortstraße 5
65549 Limburg

Tel.: 06431-295366  •  M.Breuer@BistumLimburg.de

Bezirkssekretär

Nicht besetzt